ACN 153 868 789


Mark Gasson Executive Director

Mr Gasson is a geologist with 33 years of experience and has been active in the DRC since 2004 in gold and base metals exploration and resource development. Mr Gasson was instrumental in the discovery of Tiger Resources 1 million tonnes Kipoi copper deposit.

Bernard Aylward Non-Executive Director

Bernard is a geologist with over 20 years’ experience as a manager and exploration geologist in the mining and exploration industry in a variety of commodities. Bernard’s experience includes serving as the Managing Director of Taruga Gold Limited from its initial listing on the ASX, Chief Operating Officer of International Goldfields Ltd, General Manager of Azumah Resources Ltd (Ghana), and Exploration Manager for Croesus Mining NL.

Gary Steinepreis Non-Executive Director

Mr Steinepreis has in excess of 20 years’ experience with ASX-listing rules, corporate governance and equity capital raisings. Mr Steinepreis is a Chartered Accountant and holds a Bachelor of Commerce from UWA. Mr Steinepreis is currently a Non-Executive Director of Helios Energy Ltd, CFOAM Limited and Lachlan Star Limited.

Sheena Eckhof Executive Director - Investor Relations

Miss Eckhof previously worked as Investor Relations Officer for Independence Group NL, a mid-cap West Australian nickel mining company. She has also gained extensive experience with two globally renowned Investment Banks, with a specific focus on the resources sector.


Daniel Smith Joint Company Secretary

Mr Smith holds a BA, is a member of AICD & GIA, and has in excess of 10 years primary and secondary capital markets expertise. Mr Smith is currently a director and company secretary of ASX and AIM-listed Ferrum Crescent Limited and ASX-listed Lachlan Star Limited, and is also a company secretary of Love Group Global Ltd.

Jamie Anderson Exploration manager

Jamie is a geologist with 14 years of experience predominantly in exploration and resource definition roles. He has 10 years of DRC experience and has adequate experience in both stratiform and structurally controlled mineralisation within the copper belt.

Joint Company Secretaries
Daniel Smith, Sylvia Foong
Registered Office
Unit 5, Ground Floor
1 Centro Avenue
Subiaco WA 6008
Telephone: 1300 992 916
Facsimile: +61 8 9486 4799
Share Registry
Security Transfer Registrars Pty Ltd
770 Canning Highway
Applecross WA 6153
Telephone: 1300 992 916
Facsimile: +61 8 9315 2233
Strategic Consultants
Medidoc FZE
HLB Mann Judd
Level 4, 130 Stirling Street
Perth, WA 6000
Telephone: +61 8 9227 7500
Facsimile: +61 8 9227 7533
Westpac Banking Corporation
116 James Street
Perth, WA 6000
Securities Exchange Listing
Taruga Gold Limited Shares are listed on the Australian Securities Exchange.
The home exchange is Perth, Western Australia.